I just finished the last project I will ever have to work on at Michigan Technological University. Five years of clases in Mechanical Engineering and Scientific & Technical Communications and this is the end. Where am I going from here?

I run into the mild confusion of not knowing what to do when I have so many options open to me. It’s as if I was given a writing assignment with almost no criteria and told to ‘be creative’.

What are my goals?
– To create and own my own property
– To fund, create, and donate property to Houghton for either Keweenaw Pride or Mu Beta Psi
– To go further in my education and get a Master’s in well…something? Ah
* Mechanical Engineering
* Rhetorical and Technical Communications
* Industrial Design or Product Design
* Business

– Find a way into politics

